TV Salzgitter-Gebhardshagen
                                                                            Tennis & mehr

Der Vorstand


Funktion

Name

Handy

E-Mail

1. Vorsitzender

Oliver Brandes

0171-4914741

Oliver.brandes@t-online.de

2. Vorsitzender

Lutz Ronthaler

0178-6400222

Lutz.ronthaler@gmx.de

Sportwart

Michael Warnecke

0160-90627221

michaelwarnecke_@t-online.de

Jugendwart

Sebastian Lange

0157-82280760

Sebi.lange@gmx.net

Geschäftsführerin

Angelika Timm

0170-2243662

timmjt@gmx.de

Kassenwartin

Heidi Ratzka

0152-32068135

Heidi_SZ@Kabelmail.de

Rechnungsempfängerin

Angelika Timm

0170-2243662

timmjt@gmx.de

2. Jugendwart

Felix Brandes

0171-7639938

felixbrandes@icloud.com

Jüngstenwart

Carlos Brandes

0175-5839655

Carlos.brandes@gmx.de

Internetbeauftragter

Michael Warnecke

0160-90627221

michaelwarnecke_@t-online.de

Schriftführerin

Hanna Steinmeyer


hanna.steinmeyer@gmx.de

Beisitzer

John Patrick Geffke

0151-44333365

john-patrick@geffke.de

Trainer (Verein)

Oliver Brandes

0171-4914741

Oliver.brandes@t-online.de

Trainer

Ralf Fricke

0171-6321074

Tennisschule.ralf.fricke@t-online.de



Trainer im Verein



Trainer der Herren I. Herren II. und der Herren 30